top of page

Staff Directory

Screenshot (215).png

Laura Amann

t beals.jpg

Terry Beals

Special Education Paraprofessional

terry.beals@ccsdre1.org

bogers.jpg

Liz Bogers

1st Grade Teacher

liz.bogers@ccsdre1.org

nicola-fioravanti-MryBlxc2ocw-unsplash.jpg

Jillian Church

LesliePicture.jpg

Leslie Coleman

Instructional Librarian

leslie.coleman@ccsdre1.org

20210402_174246.jpg

Uchi Cruzalegui

WIN_20200813_09_01_59_Pro.jpg

Michael DiNardo

4th Grade Teacher

michael.dinardo@ccsdre1.org

pictureforwebsite22.jpg

Sophie Egan

Kindergarten Teacher

sophie.egan@ccsdre1.org

MeandWoody.png

Kate Foy

Kindergarten Teacher

kate.foy@ccsdre1.org

belinda-fewings-5Oyvgxa4wEI-unsplash_edi

Bridget Henn

Occupational Therapist 

bridget.henn@ccsdre1.org

Hicks-Shelby-IMG_2000-00005.png

Shelby Hicks

20230916_092640.jpg

Chelsea Hull

Jefferson Center School-Based Therapist

chelsea.hull@ccsdre1.org

Alexis Johnson Photo - Alexis Johnson.jpg

Alexis Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher

alexis.johnson@ccsdre1.org

photo.jpg

Samantha Klemm

Teacher Specialist

samantha.klemm@ccsdre1.org

Komatsu-Christine-JZA_0014-00010.png

Chris Komatsu

Paraprofessional

chris.komatsu@ccsdre1.org

Staff picture - Mackenzie Langelier_edit

Mackenzie Langelier

Preschool Lead Teacher

mackenzie.langelier@ccsdre1.org

Mary Grace Lehner Profile Picture - Mary Grace Lehner.jpg

Mary Lehner

Paraprofessional

mary.lehner@ccsdre1.org

Lokey-Maria-IMG_2006-00014.png

Maria Lokey

Heidi2020.jpg

Heidi Lupinacci

EC/Gifted Coordinator

heidi.lupinacci@ccsdre1.org

Marlin-Margie-JZA_0005-00001.png

Margaret Marlin

Preschool Teacher

margaret.marlin@ccsdre1.org

treble32010a2 - Alan Martin.gif

Alan Martin

saskia-wustefeld-FVwK84jBaYk-unsplash_ed

Anna Meldrum

Patrizi-Michael-IMG_1997-00003.png

Michael Patrizi

0002.jpg

Brittaney Pauley

IMG_8461 - Meghan Phillips.jpg

Meghan Phillips

3rd Grade Teacher

meghan.phillips@ccsdre1.org

meandpuppy.jpg

Jenny Pyler

School Secretary/Safety

Coordinator

jenny.pyler@ccsdre1.org

Skocz-Brandon-IMG_1993-00001.png

Brandon Skocz

182231.jpg

Hannah Smith

School Health Professional

hannah.smith@ccsdre1.org

20190619_122458.jpg

Loraine Swartz

twomey.jpg

Eron Twomey

5th Grade Teacher

eron.twomey@ccsdre1.org

Screenshot 2023-08-11 at 12.38.03 PM - Lily Williams.png

Lily Williams

CO Staff Pic - Amy Wilson.JPG

Amy Wilson

Special Education Teacher
amy.wilson@ccsdre1.org

KW-profile photo-23-24 - Karen Winter.jpg

Karen Winter

bottom of page